Ansprechpartner 2018-02-22T09:19:23+00:00

Verkaufsbüro Schnelle
Mobil: 0171 7182385
schnelle.t@gruener-schlauch.de

Lothar Ellers
Mobil: 0171 3873692
ellers.l@gruener-schlauch.de
Stefan Teklote
Mobil: 0171 7727983
teklote.s@gruener-schlauch.de

Rainer Ziemens
Mobil: 0171 8960500
ziemens.r@gruener-schlauch.de

Edith Schreiegg
Mobil: 0175 9184833
schreiegg.e@gruener-schlauch.de

Ralf Kluckhuhn
Mobil: 0171 7725514
kluckhuhn.r@gruener-schlauch.de

Mentor Krusha
Mobil: 0173 8874396
krusha.m@gruener-schlauch.de

Karl-Heinz Hommel
Mobil: 0170 4749553
hommel.k@gruener-schlauch.de

Anke Bachsteffel
Mobil: 0171 7573335
Werner Bachsteffel
Mobil: 0160 7890513
bachsteffel.aw@gruener-schlauch.de

Ansprechpartner Innendienst

Hendrik Bien
Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
bien.h@gruener-schlauch.de

Vanessa Naumann
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
naumann.v@gruener-schlauch.de

Mateusz Rotter
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
rotter.m@gruener-schlauch.de