Ansprechpartner-neu 2019-03-21T13:35:24+00:00

Sallein Fachvertretung GmbH
Mobil: 0163 4169610
sallein.f@gruener-schlauch.de
PLZ: 20 – 26, 27 – 28, 29 – 31, 37 – 39

Lothar Ellers
Mobil: 0171 3873692
ellers.l@gruener-schlauch.de

Stefan Teklote
Mobil: 0171 7727983
teklote.s@gruener-schlauch.de
PLZ: 40 – 42, 44 – 46, 48 – 53, 57 – 59

Marc Gassner
Mobil: 0173 40 33 432
gassner.m@gruener-schlauch.de
PLZ: 34 – 35, 54 – 56, 60 – 61, 63 – 67, 68 – 69, 70 – 75, 76000 – 76709, 77 – 79, 97

Zentrale Neustadt
Tel: 06321 91596-0
info@gruener-schlauch.de
PLZ: 06, 10 – 19, 32 – 33, 95 – 96

Gerhard Reinker
Mobil: 0171 4324 203
reinker.g@gruener-schlauch.de
PLZ: 01, 02, 03, O4 – 04599, O4640 – O4999, 08, 09

Detlef Wiethaus
Mobil: 0171 4533513
wiethaus.d@gruener-schlauch.de
PLZ: 04600 – 04630, O6550 – 06557, 07, 36, 373, 965, 98, 99

Edith Schreiegg
Mobil: 0175 9184833
schreiegg.e@gruener-schlauch.de
PLZ: 80 – 94

Ansprechpartner Innendienst

Johann Brinster
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
brinster.j@gruener-schlauch.de

Vanessa Naumann
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
naumann.v@gruener-schlauch.de

Mateusz Rotter
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
rotter.m@gruener-schlauch.de

Heiko Scherrer
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
scherrer.h@gruener-schlauch.de