Ansprechpartner 2020-02-14T11:07:56+00:00

Ralf Martens
Mobil: 0172 5229080
martens.r@gruener-schlauch.de

PLZ: 26 – 28999, 49

Gerhard Reinker
Mobil: 01714324203
Reinker.g@gruener-schlauch.de 

PLZ: 01 – 04599, 04640 – 04999, 08 – 09999

Georg Schöne
Mobil: 0173 7391933
schoene.g@gruener-schlauch.de

PLZ: 32 – 35999, 37194, 37213 – 37299, 37671 – 37688, 37696, 40 – 48999, 50 – 51597, 516 – 53399, 53604, 53639 – 53999, 55246 – 55252, 57 – 57499, 58 – 65556, 65589 – 65620, 65627, 65719 – 65999, 68519, 68623 – 68649, 69239, 69434, 69483 – 69488, 69509, 69517 – 69518

Sascha-Boris Sterlinko
Mobil: 0173 3062663
sterlinko.s@gruener-schlauch.de

PLZ: 51598, 534 – 53599, 53619, 54 – 55239, 55257 – 56899, 575 – 57999, 65558, 65582, 65623 – 65626, 65629, 66 – 67999, 76729 – 76999

Zentrale Neustadt
Tel: 06321 91596-0
info@gruener-schlauch.de

PLZ: 06 – 06549, 06558 – 06999, 10 – 25999, 29 – 31999, 37 – 37191, 37197 – 37199, 374 – 37649, 37691, 37697 – 39999

Trudo Pfahl
Mobil: 0172 6688507
pfahl.t@gruener-schlauch.de

PLZ: 68 – 68399, 68526 – 68599, 687 – 69234, 69242 – 69429, 69436 – 69469, 69493 – 69502, 69514, 70 – 76709, 77 – 79999, 97877, 97896 – 97900, 97922 – 97999

Detlef Wiethaus
Mobil: 0171 4533513
Wiethaus.d@gruener-schlauch.de 

PLZ: 04600 – 04630, 06550 – 06557, 07, 36, 373, 965, 98 – 99999

Edith Schreiegg
Mobil: 0175 9184833
schreiegg.e@gruener-schlauch.de

PLZ: 80 – 96499, 97 – 97859, 97892, 97901 – 97909

Thomas Wagner

Außendienst Österreich
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 8365151
wagner.t@gruener-schlauch.de

AT: 1000 – 9999

Ansprechpartner Innendienst

Wolfram Mai
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
mai.w@gruener-schlauch.de

Marc Gaßner
Leitung Vertrieb | Verwaltung
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
gassner.m@gruener-schlauch.de

Johann Brinster
Vertrieb | Einkauf
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
brinster.j@gruener-schlauch.de

Vanessa Naumann
Vertrieb | Verwaltung
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
naumann.v@gruener-schlauch.de

Mateusz Rotter
Vertrieb | Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
rotter.m@gruener-schlauch.de

Heiko Scherrer
Vertrieb | Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
scherrer.h@gruener-schlauch.de

Ekaterina Nonnenmacher 
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 06321 915 96 – 0
Fax: 06321 915 96 – 99
buchhaltung@gruener-schlauch.de